Una presenza capillare sulle province di Reggio Emilia, Modena, Parma e Mantova.

Reggio.13
Direzione Generale
Indirizzo: Viale Dei Mille 8 , 42121 Reggio nell’Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 827600
Fax: 0522 838278
Email: info@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12801

cavola.01Cavola Ag.01
Domenica aperta dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Via Verdi 1, Cavola di Toano
Telefono: 0522 806611
Fax: 0522 806615
Email: cavola.01@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66520

Sassuolo.02Sassuolo Ag.02
Indirizzo: Via Po 34, Sassuolo
Telefono: 0536 812237 – 812249
Fax: 0536 800651
Email: sassuolo.02@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623  – CAB: 67010

 

villa03Villa Minozzo Ag.03
Indirizzo: Piazza Martiri di Cervarolo, Villa Minozzo
Telefono: 0522 720107
Fax: 0522 802126
Email: villaminozzo.03@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66560

 

castelnovo04Castelnovo ne’ Monti Ag.04
Aperta sabato dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Piazza Martiri della Libertà 1/A, Castelnovo ne’ Monti
Telefono: 0522 611520
Fax: 0522 612695
Email: castelnovo.04@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66280

 

castellarano05Castellarano Ag.05
Aperta sabato dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Via Radici Nord 100, Castellarano
Telefono: 0536 825044
Fax: 0536 828252
Email: castellarano.05@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66260

 

frassinoro05Frassinoro Ag.06
Indirizzo: Piazza Miani 3 , 41044 Frassinoro
Telefono: 0536 971004
Fax: 0536 971533
Email: frassinoro.06@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66790

 

formigine07Formigine Ag.07
Indirizzo: Via Giotto del Bondone 1 (angolo Via Giardini), Formigine
Telefono: 059 552069
Fax: 059 5771574
Email: formigine.07@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66780

 

sassuolo08Sassuolo Ag.08
Indirizzo: Piazza della Libertà 40, Sassuolo
Telefono: 0536 812809
Fax: 0536 812833
Email: sassuolo.08@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 67011

 

toano11Toano Ag.11
Indirizzo: Corso Trieste 50/B, Toano
Telefono: 0522 805580
Fax: 0522 805580
Email: cavola.01@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66521

 

montecavolo12Montecavolo Ag.12
Indirizzo: Via Cervi 34/A, Montecavolo
Telefono: 0522 880392 – 889082
Fax: 0522 245478
Email: montecavolo.12@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66420

 

Reggio.13Reggio Emilia Ag.13
Indirizzo: Via dei Mille 8, Reggio Emilia
Telefono: 0522 440817
Fax: 0522 580452
Email: reggio.13@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12801

 

canossa14Canossa Ag.14
Indirizzo: Via Val d’Enza Nord 165, Canossa
Telefono: 0522 240006
Fax: 0522 253598
Email: canossa.14@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66300

 

montecchio15Montecchio Ag.15
Indirizzo: Via XX Settembre 6, Montecchio Emilia
Telefono: 0522 862479
Fax: 0522 860684
Email: montecchio.15@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66390

 

Reggio.16Rubiera Ag.16
Indirizzo: Via del Terraglio 15, Rubiera
Telefono: 0522 260530
Fax: 0522 260713
Email: rubiera.16@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66470

 

Modena.17Modena Ag.17
Indirizzo: Via Pietro Giardini 370, Modena
Telefono: 059 344319
Fax: 059 2922764
Email: modena.17@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12900

 

cavriago18Cavriago Ag.18
Indirizzo: Via del Cristo 1/A, Cavriago
Telefono: 0522 576827
Fax: 0522 576751
Email: cavriago.18@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66290

 

guastallaGuastalla Ag.19
Indirizzo: Via Gonzaga 16/A, Guastalla
Telefono: 0522 827510
Fax: 0522 827510
Email: guastalla.19@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66360

castelnovosottoCastelnovo di Sotto Ag.20
Indirizzo: Via San Andrea 8, Castelnovo di sotto
Telefono: 0522 688045
Fax: 0522 688045
Email: castelnovosotto.20@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66270

novellaraNovellara Ag.21
Indirizzo: Piazza Unità d’Italia 18, Novellara
Telefono: 0522 654588
Fax: 0522 654588
Email: novellara.21@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66400

Reggio Emilia - 22Reggio Emilia Ag.22
Indirizzo: Via Adua 97/D, Reggio nell’Emilia
Telefono: 0522 922299
Fax: 0522 922299
Email: reggio.22@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12805

 

BAGNOLOBagnolo in Piano Ag.23
Indirizzo: Via Olimpia 1/C, Bagnolo in Piano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 952966
Fax: 0522 952966
Email: bagnoloinpiano.23@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66140

Reggio.10Reggio Emilia Ag.24
Indirizzo: Via F.lli Cervi 87/I, Reggio Emilia
Telefono: 0522 382123
Fax: 0522 304507
Email: reggio.24@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12802

reggioemilia_25Reggio Emilia Ag.25
Indirizzo: Largo Gerra 1, Reggio nell’Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 757011
Fax: 0522 757011
Email: reggio.25@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12803

correggio.26Correggio Ag.26
Indirizzo: Corso Cavour 22, Correggio (RE)
Telefono: 0522 732212
Fax: 0522 732212
Email: correggio.26@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66320

bibbiano_1Bibbiano Ag.27
Indirizzo: Via Venturi 76, Bibbiano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 882343
Fax: 0522 882343
Email: bibbiano.27@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66160

santilarioSant’Ilario Ag.28
Indirizzo: Piazza della Repubblica 6/A, Sant’Ilario (RE)
Telefono: 0522 908894
Fax: 0522 908894
Email: santilario.28@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66500

reggio_29Reggio Emilia Ag.29
Indirizzo: Via Sessi 1/B, Reggio nell’Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 431484
Fax: 0522 431484
Email: reggio.29@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12804

Pieve.30Pieve di Guastalla Ag.30
Indirizzo: Piazza Don Teobaldo Soragna, 5 Guastalla (RE)
Telefono: 0522 827601
Fax: 0522 827601
Email: pieve.30@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66361

collecchioCollecchio Ag.31
Indirizzo: Via Saragat 10, Collecchio (PR)
Telefono: 0521 800347
Fax: 0521 800347
Email: collecchio.31@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65690

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANoceto Ag.33
Indirizzo: Via Mazzini 7, Noceto (RE)
Telefono: 0521 620152
Fax: 0521 620152
Email: noceto.33@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65840

 

Parma.34Parma Ag.34
Indirizzo: Via Emilia Est 115/A, Parma (PR)
Telefono: 0521 463185
Fax: 0521 463185
Email: parma.34@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12700

 

medesanoMedesano Ag.35
Indirizzo: Via Verdi 4/D, Medesano (PR)
Telefono: 0525 422011
Fax: 0525 422011
Email: medesano.35@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65790

Parma.36Parma Ag.36
Indirizzo: Via Emilia Ovest 61, Parma (PR)
Telefono: 0521 292864
Fax: 0521 292864
Email: parma.36@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12702

VillarottaVillarotta Ag.37
Indirizzo: Via Mandelli, 4/E Villarotta (RE)
Telefono: 0522 820764
Fax: 0522 820764
Email: villarotta.37@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66380

dosoloDosolo Ag.38
Indirizzo: Via Cerati 18, Dosolo (MN)
Telefono: 0375 899971
Fax: 0375 899971
Email: dosolo.38@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 57620

pomponescoPomponesco Ag.39
Indirizzo: Piazza XIII Aprile 2, Pomponesco (MN)
Telefono: 0375 868000
Fax: 0375 868000
Email: pomponesco.39@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 57800

GUALTIERIGualtieri Ag.40
Indirizzo: Piazza Bentivoglio 6/7, Gualtieri (RE)
Telefono: 0522 221911
Fax: 0522 221911
Email: gualtieri.40@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66350

santavittoriaSanta Vittoria Ag.41
Indirizzo: Strada Statale 249, Santa Vittoria (RE)
Telefono: 0522 833621
Fax: 0522 833622
Email: santavittoria.41@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66351

LENTIGIONELentigione Ag.42
Indirizzo: Via Imperiale 86, Lentigione (RE)
Telefono: 0522 680202
Fax: 0522 680202
Email: lentigione.42@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66180

borettoBoretto Ag.43
Indirizzo: Via Matteotti 15, Boretto (RE)
Telefono: 0522 964109
Fax: 0522 964109
Email: boretto.43@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66170