Una presenza capillare sulle province di Reggio Emilia, Modena, Parma e Mantova.

Reggio.13
Direzione Generale
Indirizzo: Viale Dei Mille 8, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 827600
Fax: 0522 838278
Email: info@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12801

cavola.01Cavola Ag.01
Domenica aperta dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Via Verdi 1, Cavola di Toano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 806611
Fax: 0522 806615
Email: cavola.01@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66520

Sassuolo.02Sassuolo Ag.02
Indirizzo: Via Po 34, Sassuolo (MO)
Telefono: 0536 812237 – 812249
Fax: 0536 800651
Email: sassuolo.02@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623  – CAB: 67010

 

villa03Villa Minozzo Ag.03
Indirizzo: Piazza Martiri di Cervarolo, Villa Minozzo (RE)
Telefono: 0522 720107
Fax: 0522 802126
Email: villaminozzo.03@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66560

 

Castelnuovo MontiCastelnovo ne’ Monti Ag.04
Aperta sabato dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Piazza Martiri della Libertà 1/A, Castelnovo ne’ Monti (RE)
Telefono: 0522 611520
Fax: 0522 612695
Email: castelnovo.04@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66280

 

CastellaranoCastellarano Ag.05
Aperta sabato dalle 09.30 alle 12.15
Indirizzo: Via Radici Nord 100, Castellarano (RE)
Telefono: 0536 825044
Fax: 0536 828252
Email: castellarano.05@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66260

 

frassinoro05Frassinoro Ag.06
Indirizzo: Piazza Miani 3, Frassinoro (MO)
Telefono: 0536 971004
Fax: 0536 971533
Email: frassinoro.06@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66790

 

FormigineFormigine Ag.07
Indirizzo: Via Giotto del Bondone 1 (angolo Via Giardini), Formigine (MO)
Telefono: 059 552069
Fax: 059 5771574
Email: formigine.07@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66780

 

Sassuolo 08Sassuolo Ag.08
Indirizzo: Piazza della Libertà 40, Sassuolo (MO)
Telefono: 0536 812809
Fax: 0536 812833
Email: sassuolo.08@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 67011

 

ToanoToano Ag.11
Indirizzo: Corso Trieste 50/B, Toano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 805580
Fax: 0522 805580
Email: cavola.01@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66521

 

MontecavoloMontecavolo Ag.12
Indirizzo: Via Cervi 34/A, Montecavolo (RE)
Telefono: 0522 880392 – 889082
Fax: 0522 245478
Email: montecavolo.12@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66420

 

Reggio.13Reggio Emilia Ag.13
Indirizzo: Via dei Mille 8, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 440817
Fax: 0522 580452
Email: reggio.13@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12801

 

CanossaCanossa Ag.14
Indirizzo: Via Val d’Enza Nord 165, Canossa (RE)
Telefono: 0522 240006
Fax: 0522 253598
Email: canossa.14@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66300

 

MontecchioMontecchio Ag.15
Indirizzo: Via XX Settembre 6, Montecchio (RE)
Telefono: 0522 862479
Fax: 0522 860684
Email: montecchio.15@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66390

 

Reggio.16Rubiera Ag.16
Indirizzo: Via del Terraglio 15, Rubiera (RE)
Telefono: 0522 260530
Fax: 0522 260713
Email: rubiera.16@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66470

 

Modena.17Modena Ag.17
Indirizzo: Via Pietro Giardini 370, Modena (MO)
Telefono: 059 344319
Fax: 059 2922764
Email: modena.17@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12900

 

cavriago18Cavriago Ag.18
Indirizzo: Via del Cristo 1/A, Cavriago (RE)
Telefono: 0522 576827
Fax: 0522 576751
Email: cavriago.18@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66290

 

guastallaGuastalla Ag.19
Indirizzo: Via Gonzaga 16/A, Guastalla (RE)
Telefono: 0522 827510
Fax: 0522 838278
Email: guastalla.19@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66360

Castelnovo SottoCastelnovo di Sotto Ag.20
Indirizzo: Via San Andrea 8, Castelnovo di Sotto (RE)
Telefono: 0522 688045
Fax: 0522 683945
Email: castelnovosotto.20@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66270

NovellaraNovellara Ag.21
Indirizzo: Piazza Unità d’Italia 18, Novellara (RE)
Telefono: 0522 654588
Fax: 0522 653550
Email: novellara.21@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66400

Reggio Emilia - 22Reggio Emilia Ag.22
Indirizzo: Via Adua 97/D, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 922299
Fax: 0522 516910
Email: reggio.22@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12805

 

BagnoloBagnolo in Piano Ag.23
Indirizzo: Via Olimpia 1/C, Bagnolo in Piano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 952966
Fax: 0522 953819
Email: bagnoloinpiano.23@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66140

Reggio.10Reggio Emilia Ag.24
Indirizzo: Via F.lli Cervi 87/I, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 382123
Fax: 0522 304507
Email: reggio.24@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12802

Reggio 25Reggio Emilia Ag.25
Indirizzo: Largo Gerra 1, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 757011
Fax: 0522 920552
Email: reggio.25@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12803

correggio.26Correggio Ag.26
Indirizzo: Corso Cavour 22, Correggio (RE)
Telefono: 0522 732212
Fax: 0522 693794
Email: correggio.26@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66320

 

SanIlarioBibbiano Ag.27
Indirizzo: Via Venturi 76, Bibbiano (RE)
Telefono: 0522 882343
Fax: 0522 240213
Email: bibbiano.27@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66160

BibbianoSant’Ilario Ag.28
Indirizzo: Piazza della Repubblica 6/A, Sant’Ilario (RE)
Telefono: 0522 908894
Fax: 0522 674390
Email: santilario.28@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66500

reggio_29Reggio Emilia Ag.29
Indirizzo: Via Sessi 1/B, Reggio Emilia (RE)
Telefono: 0522 431484
Fax: 0522 433302
Email: reggio.29@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12804

PievePieve di Guastalla Ag.30
Indirizzo: Piazza Don Teobaldo Soragna 5, Guastalla (RE)
Telefono: 0522 827601
Fax: 0522 827699
Email: pieve.30@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66361

CollecchioCollecchio Ag.31
Indirizzo: Via Saragat 10, Collecchio (PR)
Telefono: 0521 800347
Fax: 0521 800348
Email: collecchio.31@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65690

NocetoNoceto Ag.33
Indirizzo: Via Mazzini 7, Noceto (RE)
Telefono: 0521 620152
Fax: 0521 620864
Email: noceto.33@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65840

 

Parma.34Parma Ag.34
Indirizzo: Via Emilia Est 115/A, Parma (PR)
Telefono: 0521 463185
Fax: 0521 244441
Email: parma.34@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12700

 

MedesanoMedesano Ag.35
Indirizzo: Via Verdi 4/D, Medesano (PR)
Telefono: 0525 422011
Fax: 0525 421158
Email: medesano.35@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 65790

Parma.36Parma Ag.36
Indirizzo: Via Emilia Ovest 61, Parma (PR)
Telefono: 0521 292864
Fax: 0521 294782
Email: parma.36@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 12702

VillarottaVillarotta Ag.37
Indirizzo: Via Mandelli 4/E, Villarotta (RE)
Telefono: 0522 820764
Fax: 0522 820765
Email: villarotta.37@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66380

DosoloDosolo Ag.38
Indirizzo: Via Cerati 18, Dosolo (MN)
Telefono: 0375 899971
Fax: 0375 899972
Email: dosolo.38@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 57620

PomponescoPomponesco Ag.39
Indirizzo: Piazza XXIII Aprile 2, Pomponesco (MN)
Telefono: 0375 868000
Fax: 0375 869000
Email: pomponesco.39@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 57800

GualtieriGualtieri Ag.40
Indirizzo: Piazza Bentivoglio 6/7, Gualtieri (RE)
Telefono: 0522 221911
Fax: 0522 221940
Email: gualtieri.40@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66350

Santa-VittoriaSanta Vittoria Ag.41
Indirizzo: Strada Statale 249, Santa Vittoria (RE)
Telefono: 0522 833621
Fax: 0522 833622
Email: santavittoria.41@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66351

LENTIGIONELentigione Ag.42
Indirizzo: Via Imperiale 86, Lentigione (RE)
Telefono: 0522 680202
Fax: 0522 680188
Email: lentigione.42@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66180

BorettoBoretto Ag.43
Indirizzo: Via Matteotti 15, Boretto (RE)
Telefono: 0522 964109
Fax: 0522 964307
Email: boretto.43@bancoemiliano.it
ABI: 08623 – CAB: 66170